Nav view search




About Us

Executive Board

The Executive Management Committee consists of the following member agency representatives:

Members Member Agency/Company Represented
Victor R. Buono Delaware Department of Transportation
Gerry DiNicola Owens Delaware River & Bay Authority
Charles Stracciolini Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
James B. Quinn Delaware River Port Authority
Kristi Lafleur Illinois State Highway Toll Authority
Fernando Redondo Indiana Toll Road Concession Company
Steve Jacques Massachusetts Department of Transportation
Deborah Sharpless Maryland Transportation Authority
Richard Somerville, Chairman Maine Turnpike Authority
Robert Redding Metropolitan Transportation Authority Bridges & Tunnels
John Corcoran New Hampshire Department of Transportation
Joseph W. Mrozek New Jersey Turnpike Authority
Robert Russo New York State Bridges Authority
Ted Nadratowski New York State Thruway Authority
Dave Miller Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
Mark Muriello Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
Craig Shuey Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
Buddy Croft Rhode Island Turnpike & Bridge Authority
Joel T. Falk South Jersey Transportation Authority
John Lawson Virginia Department of Transportation